Hotsy Totsy Christmas album download

$ 5.00

This listing is for a digital download. You will receive 10 mp3 files, a track listing and the cover art. The music files are compressed in .zip file format. This album contains 10 authentic Jazz Age Christmas songs in the public domain retrieved from archival websites, old records and copyright-free compilation albums.

Track Listing:

  1. Hooray for Saint Nick by Vernon Dalhart
  2. Don't Wait Til the Night Before Christmas by Stanley Worth
  3. Jingle Bells by Ozzie Nelson and Harriet Hilliard
  4. Santa Claus is Comin' To Town by Joe Moss
  5. That's What I Want for Christmas by Shirley Temple
  6. Winter Wonderland by Richard Himber & Joey Nash
  7. The Only Thing I Want for Christmas by Eddie Cantor
  8. I Want You For Christmas by Mae Questel
  9. When Christmas Chimes are Ringing by Lewis James
  10. Auld Lang Syne by Guy Lombardo

The file will be available for immediate download. Please note: this is for personal use only. Please do not resell my file or the finished product.

You recently viewed