Hotsy Totsy album download

$ 5.00

This listing is for a digital download. You will receive 10 mp3 files, a track listing and the cover art. The music files are compressed in .zip file format. This album is perfect for your 1920's themed party, or whenever you feel like dancing the Charleston in your living room. The file contains 10 authentic Jazz Age songs *in the public domain* retrieved from archival websites, old records and copyright-free compilation albums. You can hear 30 second samples of the songs on the CD here.

Track Listing:

  1. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue by Denny Curtis & Art Landry's Orchestra
  2. The Peanut Vendor by Bert Ambrose & His Orchestra
  3. A Little Kiss Each Morning by Rudy Vallee
  4. A Cup of Coffee, A Sandwich and You by Nick Lucas
  5. Why Am I So Romantic? by Lillian Roth
  6. Cooking Breakfast for the One I Love by Annette Hanshaw
  7. Charleston Charley by Birt Firman & His Orchestra
  8. That's You, Baby by Annette Hanshaw
  9. Coffee In the Morning by Alan Breeze & The Billy Cotton Band
  10. You Sweet So and So by Jack Buchanan

The file will be available for immediate download. Please note: this is for personal use only. Please do not resell my file or the finished product.

You recently viewed